Main Corporate, Physical, Mail, and "Ship To" Address:
3440 E. Houston Street, San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas 78219 U.S.A.
Dock‐High Shipping Facilities + Forklift Equipped.

Headquarters Campus Directory:

Main Switchboard:
+1.210.893.6500

General Delivery FAX:
+1.210.893.6592

General Delivery E‐Mail:
Info@DWComm.com

Marketing Group:
+1.210.893.6706

Marketing Group FAX:
+1.210.893.6702

Marketing Group E‐Mail:
Ginger@DWComm.com

Services Group:
+1.210.893.6597

Services Group FAX:
+1.210.893.6594

Services Group E‐Mail:
Cservice@DWComm.com

Accounting:
+1.210.893.6525

Accounting FAX:
+1.210.893.6556

Accounting E‐Mail:
Catie@DWComm.com

Human Resources:
+1.210.893.6569

Confidential HR FAX:
+1.210.893.6590

Confidential HR E‐Mail:
HR@DWComm.com

Facilities & Fleet:
+1.210.893.6506

F&F FAX:
+1.210.893.6592

F&F E‐Mail:
Andy@DWComm.com

Regional Facilities
Corpus Christi:
Edward@DWComm.com
+1.361.851.1005
Houston:
DV@DWComm.com
+1.281.820.7845
Oklahoma City:
Larry@DWComm.com
+1.405.204.0347
Albuquerque:
Rkirian@DWComm.com
+1.505.453.2029
Los Angeles:
Gary@DWComm.com
+1.888.311.8064
San Francisco:
Wendell@DWComm.com
+1.650.544.4411
S. California:
Jack@DWComm.com
+1.323.472.5500
Honolulu:
Shane@DWComm.com
+1.808.834.8700
Reno:
Craig@DWComm.com
+1.775.852.1500